The Oregon Wellness Program (OWP) will include four county medical societies: Central Oregon Medical Society (COMS); Lane County Medical Society (LCMS); Marion Polk County Medical Society (MPCMS); Medical Society of Metropolitan Portland (MSMP); and two institutions (OHSU, Kaiser) as partners. These six programs provide individual and confidential mental health services to healthcare professionals throughout the Oregon community. All of the programs have similar providers and are credentialed in a similar manner. They are all well-experienced in the care of physicians and other healthcare professionals. Anonymous, confidential research is a core part of the services.