Meet the Team

Meet the Team

The Oregon Wellness Program is led by volunteer board members, who are veterans of health care within Oregon; many are practicing clinicians themselves.

Barry Taylor, DMDLicensed dentist in Oregon, Executive Director, Oregon Dental Association

Mandilin (Mandi) Hudson, DODean, COMP – Northwest

Erin Hurley, M.D., FAAPBoard Member, Marion Polk County Medical Society, Past President, Marion Polk County Medical Society

Candice BarrDirector Emeritus, Lane County Medical Society 

Bradley Bryan, MDMedical Director, Regional Utilization Management, Providence Health & Service, Past President for Medical Society of Metropolitan Portland

Bryan Boehringer – CEO, Oregon Medical Association

Matt Eschelbach, DOPresident, Central Oregon Medical Society

Donald E. Girard, MDProfessor of Medicine Emeritus, School of Medicine,  Oregon Health & Sciences University 

Timothy Goldfarb, MHSAPresident, The Foundation For Medical Excellence

Diane Solomon, Ph.D., PMHNP, CNMChair, Health Policy Committee, Nurse Practitioners of Oregon