The Executive Committee of the Oregon Wellness Program (OWP) consists of members from the Oregon Wellness Coalition (OWC), which oversees the program.

The Executive Committee meets once a month to organize, develop and implement the OWP. The OWC meets quarterly to receive updates on program development.

OWC is a group of leaders of medical organizations and individuals throughout the Oregon community who have an interest in and expertise in physician wellness. They represent county medical societies, the state medical association, the Oregon Medical Board, OHSU, Kaiser, Providence, individual physicians and psychologists who are trained in mental health and other healthcare professionals.

Barry Taylor, DMD

Executive Director, Oregon Dental Association and is a licensed dentist in Oregon

Erin Hurley, M.D., FAAP

Past President Marion Polk County Medical Society
Member, Board of Directors, Marion Polk County Medical Society

Candice Barr

Candice Barr, Director Emeritus, Lane County Medical Society, CEO, Peace of Mind, an organization committed to spreading physician wellness & resilience

Bradley Bryan, MD

Past President for Medical Society of Metropolitan Portland, Medical Director of Regional Utilization Management at Providence Health & Service

Donald E. Girard, MD

Professor of Medicine Emeritus
Oregon Health & Sciences University, School of Medicine